Bihar BPSC 63rd Mains Result 2019

By | August 14, 2019

BPSC 63rd Mains Result 2019 Download Bihar PSC 63 Main CCE Result
Description – Bihar Public Service Commission BPSC Uploads Mains Result for the Bihar PCS Combined 63 Mains Exam for the Post of DS Police, Tax Officer, Labour, Revenue Inspector, Enforcement Officer, Jail Guard Recruitment 2017. Check BPSC Selected List at

BPSC 63rd Mains Result 2019
Download Result

BPSC 63rd Mains Result 2019

(Bihar Public Service Commission BPSC)

Exam Name – Combined 63 Mains Exam

Important Dates

Mains Registration Start: 15-09-2018
Application Closed: 31-09- 2018


Bihar Public Service Commission BPSC Conducted Bihar PCS Combined 63 Mains Exam 2017

Exam Date

Mains Result Out: 13-08-2019
Mains Exam Date: 12-17 Jan 2019


Bihar PCS 63 Main Result Released Download Here

BPSC 63 Mains Result 2019

Short Details of Notification

63rd मुख्य परीक्षा का Result प्रकाशित कर दिया गया है डाउनलोड करने के लिए नीचें लॉगिन करें।

Department/ Post Name Bihar Administrative Services, Deputy Superintendent of Police, Commercial Tax Officer, District Planning Officer, Jail Guard, Registrar, Labour Inspector, Assistant Registrar, Revenue Inspector, Product Inspector, Labour Enforcement Officer

Vacancy Detail 355 Posts

Various Post – 355 Post (General : 168 | SC : 58 | ST : 02 | EBC : 84 | OBC : 26 | WBC : 17)

Eligibility – Bachelor Degree in discipline from any Recognized University/ Institute in India.

Selection Process: Candidate selection is based on Prelims, Mains Examination and Interview.

How to Download Result

1. Candidates have to open the official website of

2. Applicant Click on BPSC Bihar 63rd Mains Result 2019

3. And After download PDF file to check Result

4. Applicant check Result with Qualified candidate List

5. BPSC 63 Mains CCE Result Released on 13 August 2019

अगर आपको यह लेख पसंद आया है, तो Sarkari Job Result के लिए सब्सक्राइब करें। आप हमसे Twitter और Facebook पर भी जुड़ सकते हैं।

Important Links

Download Mains Result

Click Here

Full Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *