IBPS PO Exam 2016

IBPS PO Exam 2016

By | July 26, 2016

IBPSInstitute of Banking Personnel Selection Announcement of Probationary Officer Recruitment in Various Government Banks

Post NameProbationary Officer & Management Trainee

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection IBPS

Important Dates :

Registration Starts : 26 July 2016
Last date for Registration  : 13 August 2016
Fee Payment : 26 July to 13 August 2016
Call Letter For Pre- Exam Training : 23 Sep to 08 Oct 2016
Call Letter for Online Exam- Preliminary : Oct 2016
Online Exam Preliminary : 16, 22, 23 Oct 2016
Result of Pre Online Exam : Nov 2016
Call Letter for Main Exam : Nov 2016
Online Exam Main : 20 Nov 2016
Result of Main exam : Dec 2016
Call Letter For Interview : Jan 2017
Conduct Interview : Jan, Feb 2017
Provisional Allotment : April 2017

Application Fees/ Intimation Charges :

Payable from 26.07.2016 to 13.08.2016 (Online payment), both dates inclusive, shall be as follows
– 100 INR for SC/ST/PWD candidates.
– 600 INR for all others

Age Limit (As on 01.07.2016):

Min : 20 years | Max : 30 years

Qualifications (As on 13.08.2016) :

A Degree (Graduation) in any discipline from a University recognised by the Govt. Of India or any equivalent
qualification recognized as such by the Central Government.

Pre-Examination Training :

Pre-Examination Training may be arranged by the Nodal Banks/ Participating Organisations to a limited number of candidates belonging to Scheduled Caste/ Scheduled Tribes/ Minority Communities at certain centres viz.
Agartala, Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Amritsar, Aurangabad, Balasore, Bareilly, Behrampur (Ganjam), Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Gorakhpur, Gulbarga, Guwahati, Hubli, Hyderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Karnal, Kavaratti, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, New Delhi,
Panaji (Goa), Patiala, Patna, Port Blair, Puducherry, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Rohtak, Sambalpur, Shimla, Shillong, Siliguri, Tiruchirapalli, Thiruvananthapuram, Tirupati, Vadodara, Varanasi, Vijaywada and Vishakhapatnam.

Important Links for Apply :

Apply Online : Registration  |   Login

Full Notification : Click Here

Official Website : Click Here