Joint Admission Test for M.Sc JAM 2019 Result

By | March 19, 2019

IIT JAM 2019 Result – Download Score, Rank at
Description – Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur Uploads Result, Rank, Score Card for the Joint Admission Test for M.Sc (JAM 2019). Check IIT JAM Qualified Candidate List for Admission at

IIT JAM 2019 ResultDownload Result

IIT JAM 2019 Result

(Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur)

Exam Name – Joint Admission Test for M.Sc (JAM 2019)

Important Dates

Registration Starts – 01-09-2018
Application Closed: 01-10-2018


Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur Conducted Joint Admission Test for M.Sc (JAM 2019)

Exam Date

Exam Date: 10-02-2019
Result Released: 19-03-2019


JAM 2019 Result Declared

JAM 2019 Result, Rank, Score

Short Details of Notification

Name of Test – Joint Admission Test for M.Sc (JAM 2019)

Eligibility Detail

JAM – Passed / Appearing Bachelor Degree in Any Recognized University in India (For General/ OBC 55% Marks And For SC/ ST/ PH 50% Marks).

Selection Process Selection is based on the Online CBT Exam.

Examination Schedule :

The JAM 2019 online examination will be held on February 10, 2019 (Sunday) in two sessions as a Computer Based Test (CBT). The schedule for different Test Papers of JAM 2019 is given below.
JAM 2019 Examination Test Schedule:

SessionTimeTest Papers and Codes
I9:30 AM TO 12:30 PMBiological Sciences (BL)
Mathematics (MA)
Physics (PH)
II2:30 PM TO 5:30 PMBiotechnology (BT)
Chemistry (CY)
Geology (GG)
Mathematical Statistics (MS)

सरकारी नौकरी के ताज़ा अपडेट पाने के लिए वेबसाइट को अभी सब्सक्राइब कीजिये |

How to Download Result

1. Candidates have to open the official website of

2. Applicant Click on Joint Admission Test for M.Sc Result 2019

3. And After fill Login details Enroll Id/ Email and Password, Captcha

4. And then click on Submit Button to Download Result

5. Applicant now able to check Result, Rank with Score Card

Important Links

Download Result

Click Here

Download Answer Key

Click Here

Information Brochure

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *