Rajasthan RSMSSB Tax Assistant Admit Card 2018

Rajasthan RSMSSB Tax Assistant Admit Card 2018

By | October 10, 2018

RSMSSB Tax Assistant Admit Card 2018

Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board Jaipur RSMSSB Uploads Admit Card/ Hall Ticket for the Post of Tax Assistant Recruitment 2018 in Tribal Area and Non-Tribal Area. RSMSSB Tax Assistant Admit Card 2018. Those Candidates who are enrolled for the Recruitment post can download Call Letter at the official website. Check Latest Rojgar Updates at SarkariRojgaar.com

Rajasthan RSMSSB Tax Assistant Admit Card 2018


Post name: Tax Assistant

Important Dates :

Online Registration Starts – 19 April 2018
Admit Card Download – 10 October 2018
Exam Date (Tentative) – October 2018
Result Released – Available Later

Total Vacancy: 162 Post

Non Tribal Area : 148 posts (General- 73, OBC- 30, EBC- 01, SC-22, ST-22)
Tribal Area : 14 posts (General- 08, OBC- 00, EBC- 00, SC-00, ST-06)

Eligibility Criteria: Candidates have a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science and Engineering/ Computer Science/ Computer Engineering/ Computer Application/ Information Technology /Electronics or Graduation. And 20 word per minute typing speed in Hindi and English. And also have knowledge of Hindi in Devnagri Script and Rajasthan Culture. Applicant read more Details about Educational Eligibility can read full Notification.

NOTE – Minimum 40% Marks required for Tax Assistant Exam.

Selection Process: Candidate selection is based on Written exam and Interview.

Download Admit Card

Those candidates who are enrolled for Recruitment Post can download Admit Card at RSMSSB website. Applicant go to official website and click on RSMSSB Tax Assistant Admit Card 2018 Link. After that fill Login details such as Application Number, Date of Birth, Captcha code. And then click on Get button Link to download Admit Card. Applicant must read Exam Instruction mentioned on Hall Ticket. Tax Assistant Exam Date is October 2018

Important Links

Download Tax Assistant Admit Card – Click Here

Full Notification – Click Here

Official Website – Click Here